Discover Yountville

The Town of Yountville, renowned for its world-class restaurants and award winning chefs, has earned the unofficial title of "Culinary Capital of the Napa Valley." Come discover Yountville's charm, friendly people and rich history in the heart of the Napa Valley.

View directory

Our next event

Thursday Night Live

Thursday, July 24 - 6:00pm

View event

Friday Night BBQ

Friday, July 25 - 4:00pm

View event

Movies by Moonlight: Footloose

Friday, July 25 - 8:00pm

View event

Summer Wine Celebration

Saturday, July 26 - 12:00pm

View event

Art House Sessions feat. DRMS

Saturday, July 26 - 7:00pm

View event

Kidz Bop Live!

Sunday, July 27 - 3:00pm

View event

Thursday Night Live

Thursday, July 31 - 6:00pm

View event

Dive Bar

Thursday, July 31 - 6:00pm

View event

Friday Night BBQ

Friday, August 1 - 4:00pm

View event

Nancy Willis Printmaking

Saturday, August 2 - 10:00am

View event

Best of the Blancs

Saturday, August 2 - 2:00pm

View event

Napa Humane's Walk for Animals

Sunday, August 3 - 8:30am

View event

Dog Bar: Sit. Stay. Drink!

Tuesday, August 5 - 5:00pm

View event

Thursday Night Live

Thursday, August 7 - 6:00pm

View event

Friday Night BBQ

Friday, August 8 - 4:00pm

View event

Pinot Nor Vertical Tastings

Saturday, August 9 - 11:00am

View event

By Nature Opening Reception

Thursday, August 14 - 5:30pm

View event

Yountville Chamber of Commerce Mixer

Thursday, August 14 - 5:30pm

View event

Thursday Night Live

Thursday, August 14 - 6:00pm

View event

Mexican Fiesta

Friday, August 15 - 11:00am

View event

Friday Night BBQ

Friday, August 15 - 4:00pm

View event

Movies by Moonlight: Dirty Dancing

Friday, August 15 - 8:00pm

View event

Mexican Fiesta

Saturday, August 16 - 11:00am

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, August 16 - 11:00am

View event

Phil Hitchcock Gallery Tour

Saturday, August 16 - 4:00pm

View event

1st Annual Lobster Feed

Saturday, August 16 - 5:30pm

View event

Mexican Fiesta

Sunday, August 17 - 11:00am

View event

Concerts in the Park: John Brazell

Sunday, August 17 - 3:00pm

View event

Thursday Night Live

Thursday, August 21 - 6:00pm

View event

Friday Night BBQ

Friday, August 22 - 4:00pm

View event

Movies by Moonlight: Pretty Woman

Friday, August 22 - 8:00pm

View event

Harvest Grape Stomp Luncheon

Saturday, August 23 - 11:00am

View event

Art House Sessions feat. Holly Conlan

Saturday, August 23 - 7:00pm

View event

Day to the Ballpark

Sunday, August 24 - 1:05pm

View event

Cabernet is for Bacon Lovers

Thursday, August 28 - 11:30am

View event

Thursday Night Live

Thursday, August 28 - 6:00pm

View event

Dive Bar

Thursday, August 28 - 6:00pm

View event

Friday Night BBQ

Friday, August 29 - 4:00pm

View event

Cabernet is for Bacon Lovers

Friday, August 29 - 11:30pm

View event

Cabernet is for Bacon Lovers

Saturday, August 30 - 11:30am

View event

Cabernet is for Bacon Lovers

Sunday, August 31 - 11:30am

View event

Dog Bar: Sit. Stay. Drink!

Tuesday, September 2 - 5:00pm

View event

Thursday Night Live

Thursday, September 4 - 6:00pm

View event

Movies by Moonlight: Bottleshock

Friday, September 5 - 8:00pm

View event

Wine & Movie Night at Cosentino Winery

Friday, September 5 - 8:00pm

View event

September Mixer & Pathway Home Fundraiser

Thursday, September 11 - 5:30pm

View event

Thursday Night Live

Thursday, September 11 - 6:00pm

View event

Movies by Moonlight: Jurassic Park

Friday, September 12 - 8:00pm

View event

Pinot Nor Vertical Tastings

Saturday, September 13 - 11:00am

View event

Art House Sessions feat. Chris Laterzo

Saturday, September 13 - 7:00pm

View event

Thursday Night Live

Thursday, September 18 - 6:00pm

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, September 20 - 11:00am

View event

Thursday Night Live

Thursday, September 25 - 6:00pm

View event

Veggies & Vino Pairing

Saturday, October 4 - 11:30am

View event

Dog Bar: Sit. Stay. Drink!

Tuesday, October 7 - 5:00pm

View event

Pinot Nor Vertical Tastings

Saturday, October 11 - 11:00am

View event

Annual Vegas Anniversary Party

Saturday, October 11 - 6:00pm

View event

October Business to Business Exchange

Tuesday, October 14 - 5:30pm

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, October 18 - 11:00am

View event

Cornerstone Cellars Harvest Party

Saturday, October 18 - 4:00pm

View event

Annual Club Harvest Dinner

Saturday, October 18 - 5:00pm

View event

The Way of the Rain

Saturday, October 18 - 6:00pm

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, November 15 - 11:00am

View event

26th Annual Festival of Lights

Friday, November 28 - 2:00pm

View event

Fiestas Navidenas

Saturday, December 6 - 7:00pm

View event

December Mixer & Town Tree Lighting

Thursday, December 11 - 5:30pm

View event

Amadeus Film and Merry Mozart Celebration

Saturday, December 13 - 6:00pm

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, December 20 - 11:00am

View event

Valentine's Day Swing Dance Celebration

Wednesday, January 14 - 6:00pm

View event

Cirque Ziva

Sunday, January 18 - 3:33pm

View event

Vineyard to Vintner

Friday, April 24 - 12:00pm

View event

Video presentation courtesy of the Villagio Inn & Spa and Vintage Inn.

It’s your choice!

Yountville, a place like no other.

Located within walking distance of the Town's well appointed hotels, small luxury inns, premium wineries, activities and shopping, one can indulge oneself with a romantic quiet dinner for two, casual patio dining, a leisurely lunch overlooking a vineyard or a cappuccino and croissant curbside. It's your choice as you discover the culinary magic in Yountville.

View directory

Taste life here

esdl_sign.jpg

What's Happening

Join us for one of Yountville's popular events at any of the various event sites throughout town, including the Lincoln Theater, the Napa Valley Museum, the Historic Barrel Room at V Marketplace or our Leeds Certified Community Center.  Check our events calendar for the next special event and make your plans to attend today! 

View all events in Yountville

Things to Do

Experience our world class restaurants, enjoy fine Napa Valley wines, shop to your heart's content or simply relax your cares away at one of several local spas.  Stroll, ride a bike or float away in a hot air balloon.  Whatever you choose to do while visiting Yountville, the memories you create will last a lifetime. Things to do in Yountville 

Business Members! Submit an event here.  

Special Offers for Locals

Napa Valley Vintners members extend a special invitation to their Napa County neighbors to visit and experience Napa Valley wineries. Simply show your driver’s license and enjoy VIP treatment, product discounts and complimentary or upgraded tours and wine tasting. View the list of current Napa Neighbor offers.

Shopping in Yountville.