When:
December 21, 2019 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am
2019-12-21T10:30:00-08:00
2019-12-21T11:30:00-08:00
Where:
Hill Family Estate
6512 Washington St
Yountville
CA 94599
Cost:
$20
Contact:
Hill Family Estate
707-944-9580
Grapevine Wreath Making Class @ Hill Family Estate

Visit Hill Family Estate during the holiday season and participate in a grapevine wreath-making class. Craft custom wreaths and home décor from the grapevine canes clipped from the Hotel Villagio vineyard in Yountville. Sip on Hill Family wines while learning to construct your one-of-a-kind grapevine art and take home your masterpiece once complete.

Offered at 10:30 a.m. every Saturday and Sunday between Thanksgiving and Christmas:
Saturday, November 30
Sunday, December 1
Saturday, December 7
Sunday, December 8
Saturday, December 14
Sunday, December 15
Saturday, December 21
Sunday, December 22
Saturday, December 28
Sunday, December 29

This experience is limited to 10 guests per session. The fee is $20 per person and includes a flight of three wines, the class and your hand-crafted wreath or art piece.